It is with great honour and pleasure that we announce below the selection of poster prize winners at the ILANIT 2023 conference. Their hard work and dedication to the field of life sciences has earned the recognition. 


We extend our warmest congratulations on their well-deserved award and wish continued success in future endeavors:

– Ameen Haj Yahia
– Miri Varshavsky
– Oren Ben-Zvi
– Linoy Raz
– Alina Brosque
– Eran Shpigelman
– Lev Khmelnitsky
– Udi Ehud Knebel
– Riham Smoom
– Romila Moirangthem
– Ron Tovy Sharon
– Tal Akriv
– Idit Goldfracht
– Omer Goldman
– Marina Druseikis